d26a3ce4c0 · feat: add SDL3 submodule · Updated 2026-04-19 18:57:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?